Lorelle brand represents quality and tasty canned foods from all over the world.

Lorelle products have high taste and nutritional characteristics. It preserves and brings to the consumer all the wealth of vitamins, which contain fresh fruit and vegetables, grown in the grace of climatic conditions all over the Earth. The taste of products in the tin most closely matches the natural taste of ripe fruit.

Lorelle – is a wide and diverse assortment. Gherkins and juicy tomatoes, sweet corn and peas, fragrant strawberries, sweet peach, golden ripe pineapple and exotic mango – among them, the customer can always find a product that would have suited him and become indispensable in cooking various dishes. Canned food Lorelle can make any table festive and give everybody an unforgettable taste sensation.

Lorelle – it is a perfect quality. Our production is manufactured by modern technology, meets the highest international quality standards and at the same time meets the traditional preferences of the consumer.

Permanent quality control at all manufacturing stages of Lorelle production is carried out by the German company I. Schmidt HmbH (Berlin, Germany). This includes control at the stage of growth of production, quality control of raw materials and finished products (output). Using natural organic materials, as well as the best modern processing and canning technologies allows us to preserve the taste, freshness and nutritional value of vegetables and fruit.

The exclusive rights to sell and promote Lorelle brand in Ukraine belong to the representative office of the I. Schmidt HmbH company in Ukraine, Mirelle Company Ltd., which has started its activities in 2008. Today, due to the effective distribution network, Lorelle products are available in every region of the country.

Try it, you will enjoy it!

Торговая марка Lorelle представляет качественные и вкусные консервированные продукты со всего мира.

Lorelle - это высокие вкусовые и питательные характеристики. Продукция Lorelle сохраняет и доносит до потребителя всё богатство витаминов, которые содержат в себе свежие овощи и фрукты, выращенные в благодатных климатических условиях разных уголков Земли. Вкус продукции внутри банки максимально соответствует натуральному вкусу спелых плодов.

Lorelle - это широкий и разнообразный ассортимент. Хрустящие огурчики и сочные томаты, нежная кукуруза и горошек, ароматная клубника и сладкий персик, золотистый спелый ананас и экзотический манго - среди них покупатель всегда найдёт тот продукт, который придётся ему по вкусу и станет незаменимым в приготовлении разнообразних блюд. Консервация Lorelle может украсить любой стол, сделать его праздничным и подарить всем незабываемое наслаждение вкусом.

Lorelle - это безупречное качество. Продукция изготовлена по современным технологиям и соответствует высшим мировым стандартам качества и при этом отвечает традиционным предпочтениям потребителя.

Постоянный контроль качества на всех этапах производства осуществляется немецкой компанией I.Schmidt HmbH (Германия, Берлин). Это контроль на стадии выращивания продукции, контроль качества сырья и готовой продукции. Использование натурального экологически чистого сырья, лучших современных технологий переработки и консервирования позволяет максимально сохранить вкус, свежесть и питательную ценность овощей и фруктов.

Эксклюзивное право на продажу и продвижение марки Lorelle на территории Украины принадлежит представительству компании I.Schmidt HmbH в Украине, ООО "Мирель Компани", которое начало свою деятельность с 2008 года. На сегодняшнтй день создана эффективная сеть дистрибуции, благодаря чему торговая марка доступна в каждом регионе страны.

Попробуйте продукцию Lorelle!